Comparative Literature

Contact

Contact information and faculty office hours.

Department Officers

Name

Email

Professor Susan Bernstein, Chair susan_bernstein@brown.edu
Professor Marc Redfield, Director of Graduate Studies marc_redfield@brown.edu
Professor Elias Muhanna, Director of Undergraduate Studies elias_muhanna@brown.edu

Concentration Advisors

Name

Email

Professor Susan Bernstein susan_bernstein@brown.edu
Professor Michelle Clayton michelle_clayton@brown.edu
Professor Dore Levy dore_levy@brown.edu
Professor Elias Muhanna elias_muhanna@brown.edu

Administrative Staff

Name Email Phone
Tracy Miller, Academic Department Manager tracy_miller@brown.edu (401) 863-3543
Tiffany Lewis, Administrative Coordinator tiffany_lewis@brown.edu (401) 863-2818

 

Department Contact Information

Comparative Literature

Brown University
Box 1935
36 Prospect Street
Providence, RI 02912

Phone (401) 863-2818
Fax (401) 863-7337
comp_lit@brown.edu

Interactive Campus Map

Follow Us on Social Media